A Few mark. Changes


Please read carefully! These points have to do with a few changes I will be making in MK!TWN for 2012 and beyond.

  1. All contests and giveaways are open to US residents only. In the future, I will open them to international residents as well. But because of financial reasons, it is impossible for me to do so at the moment.
  2. Contests and giveaways will be LIMITED. I will host at least one or two contests/giveaways a month. Two is my limit… unless I am partnering with a blogger.
  3. Samples and magalogs will be LIMITED. I have given away more samples and magalogs (sometimes to the same exact people) more than I have made sales. Although there are some people who do like to try on the products a little bit more before they make a final decision to purchase the products, I felt that I have wasted my time and my money sending magalogs and samples to people who end up uninterested.
  4. Special offers/discounts will be LIMITED. I love giving everyone a chance to purchase mark. That is why I have given some products away for a special price. But, that is going to change. On some special occasions, I will offer special deals/discounts. But it will be for a limited time only. Do not ask for a special deal/price/discount please! ASKING for a discount is not acceptable!
  5. Prices for special packages will increase to cover costs for shipping & handling.
  6. For quick and current updates, flash sales/discounts, and more, please follow my Twitter @nicoleangelab. The blog will be specifically for special long posts (like this).
  7. Contests, giveaways, special offers, discounts, etc. are NOT open to mark. reps, even people interested in becoming mark. reps. If you are interested in becoming a mark. rep, I prefer you email me and feel free to ask any questions you have.

I will continue to update this post with more changes when they arise. Thank you to everyone for being so understanding!

xo,
n.

Leave a Reply

