New MK!TWN!


I decided to create a new MK!TWN blog because for some reason my official MK!TWN blog on so-pink.org is down. I am going to start new. I know it seems so late in the game, but better late than never right? Anyway, kids, I want to apologize for my lack of posts, updates, tweets, Facebook updates, etc. I have been busy with work and with other personal things in life. But, I do not want to upset my lovely fans and customers. That is why in 2012, I vow to post at least 20 blog posts monthly. That is right… 20 blog posts every month. So, that would be 240 blog posts in one year? Do you think I could do it?

The new MK!TWN will be a mix of mark. beauty & fashion… and everything else in between. It is about the most beautiful, natural, and real inspirations you can find around the world. While I will be promoting mark. products and promotions like no other, there will be non-mark. posts as well. This may take a while to get used to as a lot of my creative blog posts were on my previous blog. Cross your fingers and hope everything is okay!

Well, I am off to come up with more creative posts for this blog. Have any suggestions? Feel free to comment below! My next post will be about the few changes for the mark. side of this blog.

xo,
n.

Leave a Reply

