Standard: After Christmas mark. Sale!


Starting December 27 to December 31, everything in my mark. store is 20% off (yes, even the sale items)!

To place your order:

– Register at http://nbugante.mymarkstore.com/register and browse my e-boutique

– Email me at markrepnicoleangelaATgmailDOTcom with the list of mark. products you want

– When I respond with your total amount, you must pay within one week – NO EXCEPTIONS

– The only payment method I accept is PAYPAL (I will send my PayPal email address when I give you the total amount)

That’s not all…

If you spend at least $40 at my mark. store, you will receive a free mark. Juice Gem (ships separately)!

HURRY! This sale ends on December 31!

Leave a Reply

