Past Birchbox Products: I love them all!


My favorite pick out of this box is the Zoya Gems & Holiday Jewels Collection Nail Polish in Holly.
I love this pick for the holidays, but it also looks great all year round.

My favorite product in this box is the Laura Geller Mini Tinted Under Makeup Primer.
This is not your ordinary primer! It has a bronze tint for a wonderful shine!

My favorite product of this box is the Incoco Design Manicure Nail Polish Decals in All That Glitters.
When you do not want to spend a fortune on a fancy manicure, I love this DIY nail design! It’s simple to use and to remove as well!

The product in this box is probably my favorite out of all the items I received! The blinc Inc Mascara is the mascara of the year, in my opinion!
You apply the mascara like you normally do (but I recommend curling your lashes first). Then when you are ready to remove, all you need is warm water!
The mascara dries and forms a small tube around your lashes. So when you wash off the mascara, ONLY the mascara is removed NOT your eyelashes!

One thought on “Past Birchbox Products: I love them all!

  1. Nicole ♥s Birchbox: Blinc Eyeliner in Black {Product Review} | MK!TWN

Leave a Reply

