Nicole ♥s Birchbox: Atelier Cologne {Product Review}


Here are my reviews on the products from my December 2011 Birchbox! It’s part one, so watch out for more!

I was not paid to make these reviews. These reviews are my own.

Atelier Cologne

I was so excited to learn that this fragrance is not available until January 2012. I love this fragrance! I am always searching for a fragrance that would be by my “signature scent.” I must say that this cologne is in the running! I love any fragrance with amber notes, so this definitely won an A+ in my book. Plus, the addition of sweet jasmine and green mandarin gave it a sweet and feminine scent.

2 thoughts on “Nicole ♥s Birchbox: Atelier Cologne {Product Review}

Leave a Reply

