Nicole ♥s Birchbox: Recharge EBOOST Orange Natural Energy Booster {Product Review}


Part two of reviews on the products from my December 2011 Birchbox!

I was not paid to make these reviews. These reviews are my own.

Recharge EBOOST Orange Natural Energy Booster

It’s a “Natural Energy Booster: The Natural Energy Booster with a tangy citrus burst and a lasting natural energy boost! This EBOOST formula is loaded with green tea, vitamins and super nutrients like Vitamin C, Vitamin D and B-12 in an easy to mix effervescent packet. It’s low calorie and sweetened with Stevia too!”

Maybe it’s me – but I did not feel energized. Or maybe it’s because I only drank one packet. I did like the taste of the powder mix drink. It’s tastier than drinking Emergen-C or Airborne. I think I have to drink a couple more of these babies before I feel an effect. But I do not feel like coughing up some money for an energy booster drink mix. HHMMMM…. decisions, decisions!

Leave a Reply

