Nicole ♥s Birchbox: Blinc Eyeliner in Black {Product Review}


Part three of my reviews on the products from my December 2011 Birchbox!

I was not paid to make these reviews. These reviews are my own.

Blinc Inc Eyeliner

I was first introduced to Blinc in one of my past Birchboxes. I tried the mascara and I fell in love with it! I love that the mascara “slides” right off your lashes! So when you are ready to remove your makeup for the day, you do not have to struggle with makeup remover. Just use water and a washcloth… and you are to good to go!

I was so excited to find out that I had another Blinc product in my box! This time it’s the liquid eyeliner. YES, I am in love again! I may have to cheat on my mark. products when it comes to eyeliner and mascara… SORRY! The eyeliner is genius! Once again, apply the liquid eyeliner like normal and, when you are ready to remove the eye makeup, use water and a washcloth! What I also love about this eyeliner is that it does last an entire day! Once you apply the eyeliner, it dries within seconds and it “bonds” to your eyelid. For the rest of the day, no need to disguise your top eyeliner – the color does not smudge or fade!

Leave a Reply

