Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Foundation {Product Review}


I am on the hunt for the perfect foundation – and I finally found it. I have never used Smashbox before so I decided to give it a go. I read rave reviews about their foundation and dared myself to try it.

I was not paid to make these reviews. These reviews are my own.

I FELL IN LOVE. I am in love with the Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Foundation! While I am a mark. girl, I cannot help but be swayed by this foundation! Your skin will look flawless, you see that it does cover your face, and, YES, it lasts the entire day! Or, it lasts me an entire day from 7AM to 9PM! I also love that it has SPF – you can never go wrong with sun protection!

Leave a Reply

