Nicole ♥s Birchbox: Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy {Product Review}


The oh so popular Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume wound up in my January Birchbox. While I love Juicy Couture purses and accessories, the perfume failed to impress me. Yes, it does smell lovely and sweet, but it’s a bit too girly for me. The fragrance has notes of wild berries, juicy mandarin, honeysuckle, gardenia, and jasmine. Also, there’s a bit of amber, caramel, vanilla, sandalwood, and praline. Don’t get me wrong, I do like the scent and it does last an entire day without having to reapply. But, the scent is not unique. I feel like I have smelt this fragrance before. Plus, I did get tired of it when I was in the Beverly Hills Juicy Couture for more than an hour…

Leave a Reply

