She’s The First!: a mark. & MK!TWN Fundraiser


Starting February 1 to February 29, I will be taking orders for the “Celebrate You” package for She’s The First.

She’s the First is “a not-for-profit that sponsors girls’ education in the developing world, helping them be the first in their families to graduate. In the process, She’s the First fosters leadership and self-awareness in young Americans, by inspiring them to lead creative fundraisers and correspond with sponsored students. Our efforts shape a rising generation of well-educated global leaders, future philanthropists, and cross-cultural communicators.”

What I love about this organization? Education has always been one of my passions. Whether it is achieving a higher education or exposing yourself to different cultures, education is key. My parents have always taught me that education is something no one could (or should) take away from me. I believe that whether you are a pre-teen trying to survive middle school, a celebrity walking the red carpet, or an elderly man or woman, everyone has the opportunity to get an education. She’s The First gives girls the opportunity for an education where it is not possible for them to do so. I love that. I love that this organization helps girls in third world or developing nations gain opportunities for a better life.

Did you know?? “One in four girls in the developing world is not in school. Of the 130 million youth who are out of school in the world, 70% are girls, presenting a crippling gender gap. Yet, less than two cents of every development dollar goes to girls.”

My mark. fundraiser for the month of February will be focused on She’s The First. When you purchase the mark. package “Celebrate You” (as pictured below), I will donate 50% of the profits to the organization. This package is only available to US residents.

My “Celebrate You” package is packed with mark. goodies proven to give you confidence. Whether it is a bold colored lipstick or an energetic fragrance, I hope you feel more confident, gain self-esteem, and spread love and positivity around you!

Purchase the “Celebrate You” package for only $60 (does not include shipping & handling)! Now, what’s inside?

  • Celebrate fragrance
  • Lip Click Full Color Lipstick in Cha Cha (red)
  • Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara in Black
  • Keep It Going Longwear Eyeliner & Shadow in Iconic (gold & green – colors not pictured below)
  • Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes
  • Power of Change Necklace
  • Latest mark. Magalog
  • Business Card and Thank You Card (mailed separately)

Order today by filling out the form below! If you are paying by PayPal, I will send my PayPal email address to you. If you are paying with concealed cash, I will send my address to you.

3 thoughts on “She’s The First!: a mark. & MK!TWN Fundraiser

    • No problem! I love the organization’s mission! Education has always been one of the topics I feel so strongly about, and I love that She’s the First is dedicated to helping young girls around the world get their education!

  1. A Special Encore… Here’s to She’s the First! | MK!TWN

Leave a Reply

