Coachella 2012 Beauty Haul


It’s almost time for Coachella! I picked my top 5 products for the popular music festival that is coming up in April. While I am not attending (so jealous of everyone who is), I decided to do my part and help you ladies out. I am giving you the opportunity to purchase ALL 5 products for a fantastic amount.

Enjoy the music and the fun with protection from the sun!

Get all 5 products in the photo above for only $50 (not including tax).

1 | For Goodness Face Antioxidant Skin Moisturizing Lotion
2 | Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
3 | Cheat Sheet Shine Blotters
4 | Get a Tint Tinted Moisturizer Lotion SPF 15
5 | Lip Click SPF 15 Color Shine Lipstick in your choice lipstick shade

To order, please contact me here or email me at markrepnicoleangela {at} gmail {dot} com with your name, mailing address, and your choice for lipstick shade (view the shades here). This special offer is available to US residents only.

Leave a Reply

