A BeautyMint Update


In January, I received my first box of BeautyMint products. It’s been about three months, so I think it’s time for an update and thorough review on the products.

Essential Cleanser with Aloe is an unscented face wash. When you lather your skin in it, it does not produce bubbles (but that doesn’t matter). I didn’t really use the face cleanser because I am strictly religious to one brand – Neutrogena – because my skin is so sensitive. But, I did end up using the face cleanser for a while. In the end, I did not find the cleanser to be a big deal.

But, what did I find a big deal? The moisturizers: Ultra Replenishing Serum with Marine Collagen, Renewing Moisturizer with Elastin, and Sculpting Treatment with Peptides

Follow the schedule BeautyMint recommends to you, and you will find your skin improving. Whether it’s the erasing of acne scars or dark circles, I did like that the products did effect my skin in a positive way. Although I did have some breakouts here and there (the products are not acne-friendly with benzoyl peroxide or salicylic acid), my skin tone improved. Use the products day and night, and you will see the difference!

My AM schedule: Sculpting Treatment with Peptides and Ultra Replenishing Serum with Marine Collagen (Renewing Moisturizer with Elastin is optional)

My PM schedule: Ultra Replenishing Serum with Marine Collagen and Renewing Moisturizer with Elastin

Normally, I would receive the products monthly by mail. But since I haven’t finished the entire bottle, I am sticking with what I have.

Recommendation: I would recommend this for people with normal skin, the people who do not have to use special creams or lotions for their face. If your face tends to breakout or dry easily, ask your dermatologist first (or try BeautyMint with caution). You will see that your skin tone does improve, making it more nourished and replenished despite the weird environmental factors. To see the affects, follow your BeautyMint schedule daily. Trust me, you will see the difference!

Leave a Reply

