Nicole ♥ Birchbox: Pur Mineral 4-in-1 Mineral Tinted Moisturizer {Product Review}


personal photo by me, nicole xo

While I am a mark. fanatic, Pur Minerals’s 4-in-1 Mineral Tinted Moisturizer might as well take over my entire makeup drawer. The product is “Your moisturizer, primer, foundation and SPF 20 all in one!;” so you do assume it is going to do great things. Yes, it did. The coverage is perfect – not too thick and heavy to look like I caked myself in foundation, but it’s not too sheer to look like I have no makeup on at all. The moisturizer was also the perfect shade for my skin tone. To use, I just applied 2 to 3 squeezes onto my Beauty Blender and I was ready to go. I did not have to use too much concealer or powder to make this tinted moisturizer work. I set the moisturizer with 1-2 swipes of pressed powder and I was good to go. The entire day it did not feel like my face was melting off. The moisturizer survived! Plus, I used it just in time for the Los Angeles sunshine to come back. I used this moisturizer three days in a row, and I cannot get enough of it. Rest assured, this will be my tinted moisturizer pick of the year!

mark.’s Get a Tint Tinted Moisturizer is great, but Pur Minerals took the cake!

Leave a Reply

